Team

Life Imaging Center (LIC)

LIC User Support:

E-Mail

lic@imaging.uni-freiburg.de

Phone    

+49 761 203-97132

Name:

     

Dr. Roland Nitschke

Position: Head of LIC
E-Mail roland.nitschke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-2934
undefinedCurriculum Vitae
undefinedPublications

Name:

     

Tobias Wernet

Position: Staff Scientist
Expertise: Project Coordinator, Imaging and Image Analysis, Workshops 
E-Mail tobias.wernet@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail +49 761 203-97131

Name:

     

Dr. Martin Zeeb

Position: Staff Scientist
Expertise: MIAP, Workshops 
E-Mail martin.zeeb@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail +49 761 203-97132

Name:

     

Dr. Angela Naumann

Position: Staff Scientist
Expertise: Airyscan, STED, Deconvolution
E-Mail angela.naumann@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail

+49 761 203-97128

Name:

     

Iris Bierschenk

Position: Technical Assistant
Expertise: Spinning disk, spectral unmixing, cell culture
E-Mail iris.bierschenk@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail +49 761 203-97132

Name:

     

Elitsa Bodurova

Position: Technical Assistant
Expertise: LIC application, widefield imaging, user management
E-Mail elitsa.bodurova@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail +49 761 203-97128

Name:

     

Sabine Haxelmans

Position: Technical Assistant
Expertise: Ratio imaging, widefield imaging, usage fee billing
E-Mail sabine.haxelmans@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail +49 761 203-2902

Name:

     

Dr. Sylvia Olberg
- on parental leave -

Position: Staff Scientist
Expertise: MIAP Coordinator, Workshops
E-Mail sylvia.olberg@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail +49 761 203-97132

Life Imaging Center Group

Martin Zeeb, Iris Bierschenk, Roland Nitschke, Sabine Haxelmans, Elitsa Bodurova, Tobias Wernet, Angela Naumann