Team

Life Imaging Center (LIC) & MIAP

LIC User Support:

E-Mail

lic@imaging.uni-freiburg.de

Phone  

+49 761 203-97132

Name:

   

Dr. Roland Nitschke

Position:Head of LIC Facility
Founder of MIAP
E-Mailroland.nitschke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-2934
Curriculum Vitae
Publications

Name:

   

Tobias Wernet

Position:Staff Scientist (MIAP)
Expertise:Project Coordinator, Imaging and Image Analysis, Workshops 
E-Mailtobias.wernet@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail+49 761 203-97131

Name:

   

Dr. Sibylle Bartsch

Position:Staff Scientist (MIAP)
Expertise:MIAP, Workshops
E-Mailsibylle.bartsch@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail+49 761 203-97132

Name:

   

Dr. Angela Naumann

Position:Staff Scientist (LIC)
Expertise:Airyscan, STED, Deconvolution
E-Mailangela.naumann@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail

+49 761 203-97128

Name:

   

Iris Bierschenk

Position:Technical Assistant (LIC)
Expertise:Spinning disk, spectral unmixing, cell culture
E-Mailiris.bierschenk@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail+49 761 203-97132

Name:

   

Sabine Haxelmans

Position:Technical Assistant (LIC)
Expertise:Ratio & widefield imaging, user management, accounting
E-Mailsabine.haxelmans@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
E-Mail+49 761 203-2902

Life Imaging Center & MIAP Group

Tobias Wernet, Sibylle Bartsch, Iris Bierschenk, Roland Nitschke, Angela Naumann, Sabine Haxelmans