Team

LIC User Support:

E-Mail

lic@imaging.uni-freiburg.de

Phone  

+49 761 203-97132

Name:

     

Dr. Roland Nitschke

Position:       Head of LIC Facility
Founder of MIAP
Mail:       roland.nitschke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:       +49 761 203-2934
        Curriculum Vitae
        Publications

 

Name:

     

Dr. Angela Naumann

Position:       Staff Scientist (LIC)
Expertise:       Airyscan, STED,
Deconvolution
Mail:       angela.naumann@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:      

+49 761 203-97128

         

Name:

     

Iris Bierschenk

Position:       Technical Assistant (LIC)
Expertise:       Spinning disk, spectral unmixing, cell culture
Mail:       iris.bierschenk@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:       +49 761 203-97132
         

Name:

     

Sabine Haxelmans

Position:       Technical Assistant (LIC)
Expertise:       Ratio & widefield imaging,
user management,
accounting
Mail:       sabine.haxelmans@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:       +49 761 203-2902
         

Name:

     

Dr. Arne Fallisch

Position:       Staff Scientist (MIAP)
Expertise:       MIAP Web Server, Quarep Web Server
Mail:       arne.fallisch@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:       +49 761 203-97131

Name:

     

Roland Pohlmeyer

Position:       Technical Assistance (LIC)
Expertise:       Laser-scanning microscopy, Lightsheet microscopy
Mail:       roland.pohlmeyer@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:       +49 761 203-97128

Life Imaging Center & MIAP Group

Tobias Wernet (left on August 31st 2020), Sibylle Bartsch (left on July 14th 2020), Iris Bierschenk, Roland Nitschke, Angela Naumann, Sabine Haxelmans