Team

Imaging Center IGBMC (ICI)

 

Name:

     

 

Jean-Luc Vonesch

Position:       Head of the IGBMC Imaging Center
Expertise:       Light microscopy / image analysis
Mail:       jlv@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 36948 5208
         

 

Name:

     

 

Bertrand Vernay

Position:       Head of the ICI Photonic Microscopy platform
Expertise:       Light microscopy / image analysis
Mail:       vernayb@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 36948 5127
         

 

Name:

     

 

Didier Hentsch

Position:       Head of the ICI optomecanics group
Expertise:       Optomecanics development
Mail:       dihe@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 36948 5118
         

 

Name:

     

 

Nadia Messadeq

Position:       Head of the ICI EM platform
Expertise:       Electron microscopy/ medical diagnosis
Mail:       nadiame@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 38865 5608
         

 

Name:

     

 

Marcel Boeglin

Position:       Staff of the Photonic Microscopy platform
Expertise:       Light microscopy / image analysis
Mail:       boeglin@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 36948 5115
         

 

Name:

     

 

Erwan Grandgirard

Position:       Staff of the Photonic Microscopy platform
Expertise:       Advanced light microscopy
Mail:       grandgie@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 36948 5117
         

 

Name:

     

 

Elvire Guiot

Position:       Staff of the Photonic Microscopy platform
Expertise:       Advanced light microscopy
Mail:       guiote@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 36948 5116
         

 

Name:

     

 

Yves Lutz

Position:       Staff of the Photonic Microscopy platform
Expertise:       Light microscopy /sample preparation / labelling
Mail:       lutz@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 36948 5120
         

 

Name:

     

 

Serge Taubert

Position:       Staff of the mechanics workshop
Expertise:       Optomecanics development 
Mail:       taubert@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 36948 5207
         

 

Name:

     

 

Jean-Luc Weickert

Position:       Staff of the EM platform 
Expertise:       Electron microscopy  
Mail:       weickert@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 38865 5643
         

 

Name:

     

 

Coralie Spiegelhalter

Position:       Staff of the EM platform 
Expertise:       Electron microscopy  
Mail:       coralie@igbmc.fr
Phone:       +33 38865 5643