Team

Bio- and Nano-photonics - IMTEK

Name:

     

Prof. Dr. Alexander Rohrbach

Position: Head of Bio- and Nano-photonics Lab
E-Mail rohrbach@imtek.de
Phone +49 761 203-7536
undefinedPublications
undefinedCurriculum Vitae

Name:

     

Anne Rottler

Position: Secretary of Bio- and Nano-photonics Lab
E-Mail rottler@imtek.de
Phone +49 761 203-7548

Name:

     

Dr. Dominic Ruh

Position: Group Leader
E-Mail dominic.ruh@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7531

Name:

     

Dr. Yareni Ayala

Position: Postdoc
E-Mail ayala.yareni@gmail.com
Phone +49 761 203-7534

Name:

     

Dr. Felix Jünger

Position: Postdoc
E-Mail felix.juenger@imtek.de
Phone +49 761 203-7534

Name:

     

Birgit Erhard

Position: Technical Assistant
E-Mail birgit.erhard@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7548

Name:

     

Dipl.-Phys. Cristian Gohn-Kreuz

Position: PhD Student
E-Mail cristian.gohn-kreuz@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7531

Name:

     

M. Sc. Luis Köbele

Position: PhD Student
E-Mail luis.koebele@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7531

Name:

     

M. Sc. Tobias Meinert

Position: PhD Student
E-Mail tobias.meinert@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7534

Name:

     

M. Sc. Rebecca Michiels

Position: PhD Student
E-Mail rebecca.michiels@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7534

Name:

     

Dipl. Phys. Julian Roth

Position: PhD Student
E-Mail julian.roth@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7531

Name:

     

Hamideh Kermani

Position: external PhD Student
E-Mail hamideh.kermani@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7535

Name:

     

Hamideh Kermani

Position: external PhD Student
E-Mail hamideh.kermani@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone +49 761 203-7535

Name:

     

Mohsen Samadi

Position: external PhD Student
E-Mail msamadi.52@gmail.com
Phone +49 761 203-7535

Research Group

Bio- and Nano-photonics - IMTEK