Team

Bio- and Nano-photonics - IMTEK

Name:

   

Prof. Dr. Alexander Rohrbach

Position:Head of Bio- and Nano-photonics Lab
E-Mailrohrbach@imtek.de
Phone+49 761 203-7536
Publications
Curriculum Vitae

Name:

   

Anne Rottler

Position:Secretary of Bio- and Nano-photonics Lab
E-Mailrottler@imtek.de
Phone+49 761 203-7548

Name:

   

Dr. Dominic Ruh

Position:Group Leader
E-Maildominic.ruh@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7531

Name:

   

Dr. Yareni Ayala

Position:Postdoc
E-Mailayala.yareni@gmail.com
Phone+49 761 203-7534

Name:

   

Dr. Felix Jünger

Position:Postdoc
E-Mailfelix.juenger@imtek.de
Phone+49 761 203-7534

Name:

   

Birgit Erhard

Position:Technical Assistant
E-Mailbirgit.erhard@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7548

Name:

   

Dipl.-Phys. Cristian Gohn-Kreuz

Position:PhD Student
E-Mailcristian.gohn-kreuz@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7531

Name:

   

M. Sc. Luis Köbele

Position:PhD Student
E-Mailluis.koebele@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7531

Name:

   

M. Sc. Tobias Meinert

Position:PhD Student
E-Mailtobias.meinert@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7534

Name:

   

M. Sc. Rebecca Michiels

Position:PhD Student
E-Mailrebecca.michiels@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7534

Name:

   

Dipl. Phys. Julian Roth

Position:PhD Student
E-Mailjulian.roth@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7531

Name:

   

Hamideh Kermani

Position:external PhD Student
E-Mailhamideh.kermani@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7535

Name:

   

Hamideh Kermani

Position:external PhD Student
E-Mailhamideh.kermani@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone+49 761 203-7535

Name:

   

Mohsen Samadi

Position:external PhD Student
E-Mailmsamadi.52@gmail.com
Phone+49 761 203-7535

Research Group

Bio- and Nano-photonics - IMTEK