Team

Imaging Core Facility - Biozentrum Basel

Name:

     

Dr. Oliver Biehlmaier

Position: Head Imaging Core Facility
E-Mail oliver.biehlmaier@unibas.ch
Phone +41 61207 2073
undefinedCurriculum Vitae
undefinedPublications

Name:

     

Dr. Wolf Heusermann

Position: Research Associate
Expertise: Advanced Light microscopy
E-Mail wolf.heusermann@unibas.ch
Phone +41 61207 2250

Name:

     

Dr. Alexia Loynton-Ferrand

Position: Research Associate
Expertise: Advanced Light microscopy
E-Mail alexia.ferrand@unibas.ch
Phone +41 61207 2250

Name:

     

Dr. Kai Schleicher

Position: Research Associate
Expertise:
E-Mail kai.schleicher@unibas.ch
Phone +41 61207 2250

Name:

     

Nikolaus Ehrenfeuchter

Position: Technical Staff
Expertise: Image Processing Specialist
E-Mail nikolaus.ehrenfeuchter@unibas.ch
Phone +41 61207 2673

Name:

     

Laurent Guerard

Position: Technical Staff
Expertise:
E-Mail laurent.guerard@unibas.ch
Phone +41 61207 2250

Research Group

Imaging Core Facility - Biozentrum Basel

 

Laurent Guerard, Wolf Heusermann, Oliver Biehlmaier, Niko Ehrenfeuchter, Alexia Ferrand, Kai Schleicher (2017)