Team

Advanced Imaging / Microscopy FMI Basel

Name:

     

Christel Genoud

Position: Head Electron Microscopy Facility
Expertise:
E-Mail christel.genoud@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 63513

Name:

     

Laurent Gelman

Position: Head Light Microscopy Facility
Expertise:
E-Mail laurent.gelman@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 63513

Name:

     

Raphael Thierry

Position: Imaging Software Programmer
Expertise:
E-Mail raphael.thierry@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 64338

Name:

     

Jan Eglinger

Position: Postdoc
Expertise:
E-Mail jan.eglinger@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 64338

Name:

     

Katrin Volkmann

Position: Postdoc
Expertise:
E-Mail katrin.volkmann@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 73012

Name:

     

Steven Bourke

Position: Technical / Research Associate
Expertise:
E-Mail steven.bourke@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 73012

Name:

     

Alexandra Graff Meyer

Position: Technical / Research Associate
Expertise:
E-Mail alexandra.graff@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 64338

Name:

     

Ursula Sauder

Position: Technical / Research Associate
Expertise:
E-Mail ursula.sauder@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 64338

Name:

     

Hacene Nebri

Position: Undergraduate
Expertise:
E-Mail hacene.nebri@fmi.ch
Phone +41 6169 64338