Team

Advanced Imaging / Microscopy FMI Basel

Name:

   

Christel Genoud

Position:Head Electron Microscopy Facility
Expertise:
E-Mailchristel.genoud@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 63513

Name:

   

Laurent Gelman

Position:Head Light Microscopy Facility
Expertise:
E-Maillaurent.gelman@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 63513

Name:

   

Raphael Thierry

Position:Imaging Software Programmer
Expertise:
E-Mailraphael.thierry@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 64338

Name:

   

Jan Eglinger

Position:Postdoc
Expertise:
E-Mailjan.eglinger@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 64338

Name:

   

Katrin Volkmann

Position:Postdoc
Expertise:
E-Mailkatrin.volkmann@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 73012

Name:

   

Steven Bourke

Position:Technical / Research Associate
Expertise:
E-Mailsteven.bourke@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 73012

Name:

   

Alexandra Graff Meyer

Position:Technical / Research Associate
Expertise:
E-Mailalexandra.graff@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 64338

Name:

   

Ursula Sauder

Position:Technical / Research Associate
Expertise:
E-Mailursula.sauder@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 64338

Name:

   

Hacene Nebri

Position:Undergraduate
Expertise:
E-Mailhacene.nebri@fmi.ch
Phone+41 6169 64338