Team

Imaging Core Facility - Biozentrum Basel

Name:

   

Dr. Oliver Biehlmaier

Position:Head Imaging Core Facility
E-Mailoliver.biehlmaier@unibas.ch
Phone+41 61207 2073
Curriculum Vitae
Publications

Name:

   

Dr. Wolf Heusermann

Position:Research Associate
Expertise:Advanced Light microscopy
E-Mailwolf.heusermann@unibas.ch
Phone+41 61207 2250

Name:

   

Dr. Alexia Loynton-Ferrand

Position:Research Associate
Expertise:Advanced Light microscopy
E-Mailalexia.ferrand@unibas.ch
Phone+41 61207 2250

Name:

   

Dr. Kai Schleicher

Position:Research Associate
Expertise:
E-Mailkai.schleicher@unibas.ch
Phone+41 61207 2250

Name:

   

Nikolaus Ehrenfeuchter

Position:Technical Staff
Expertise:Image Processing Specialist
E-Mailnikolaus.ehrenfeuchter@unibas.ch
Phone+41 61207 2673

Name:

   

Laurent Guerard

Position:Technical Staff
Expertise:
E-Maillaurent.guerard@unibas.ch
Phone+41 61207 2250

Research Group

Imaging Core Facility - Biozentrum Basel

 

Laurent Guerard, Wolf Heusermann, Oliver Biehlmaier, Niko Ehrenfeuchter, Alexia Ferrand, Kai Schleicher (2017)